top of page


Grand Knight – Nick Shea
Deputy Grand Knight – Roy Dennehy
Chancellor – Kevin Reichard
Recorder – Paul Fellows
Financial Secretary – David Kling
Treasurer – Jim Williams
Advocate – Joseph Flaherty
Warden – Ken Spina
Inside Guard – Brian Bialis
Outside Guard – Mike Funk
1st Year Trustee – Bob Guyer
2nd Year Trustee – TBD
3rd Year Trustee – Len Snell

bottom of page